Diary


May 27 Mon 2019

Half term

27.May - 31.May

Jun 9 Sun 2019

Whitsun celebrations in school

Jun 14 Fri 2019

GCSE’s finish

Jun 14 Fri 2019

Friday Open Morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 15 Sat 2019

Community work day

Jun 15 Sat 2019

SUMMER FAYRE

11:00 am - 3:00 am

Fun for all the family!

Cafe/tea room, crafts, story telling, music, raffle, games and more...

Jun 20 Thu 2019

Class 10 leaving assembly and BBQ

Jun 21 Fri 2019

St John’s celebration

Jun 26 Wed 2019

Class 5 Olympics

26.Jun - 29.Jun

Jun 27 Thu 2019

Class 1H beach trip

Jun 28 Fri 2019

Class 1Z beach trip

Jul 1 Mon 2019

Class 8,9 &10 French trip

01.Jul - 05.Jul

Jul 4 Thu 2019

New class 6 taster day and meeting around the fire

Jul 18 Thu 2019

Last day of term

2:00 pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)

Sep 2 Mon 2019

Inset / non pupil day

Sep 3 Tue 2019

Inset / non pupil day

Sep 4 Wed 2019

Term start

Return to school for staff and children

Oct 21 Mon 2019

Half term

21.Oct - 25.Oct

Dec 20 Fri 2019

Last day of term

2:00 pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)

Jan 6 Mon 2020

Inset / non pupil day

Jan 7 Tue 2020

Term start

Return to school for staff and children

Feb 17 Mon 2020

Half term

17.Feb - 21.Feb

Mar 27 Fri 2020

Last day of term

2:00 pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)

Apr 14 Tue 2020

Term start

Return to school for staff and children

May 4 Mon 2020

Public Holiday

May Day - bank holiday

No school

May 25 Mon 2020

Half term

25.May - 29.May

Jul 17 Fri 2020

Last day of term

2:00 pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)