Diary


Mar 29 Wed 2017

Class 8 parents' evening

7:30 pm

Mar 30 Thu 2017

Class 8 & 9 - RSC live performance of Tempest

Mar 30 Thu 2017

Class 4 trip to Exmouth

Mar 30 Thu 2017

Class 6 trip to Exeter Museum

Mar 31 Fri 2017

Last day of term

2:00 pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)

Apr 1 Sat 2017

Ten Tors

01.Apr - 02.Apr

Practice expedition

Apr 18 Tue 2017

Inset / non pupil day

Apr 19 Wed 2017

Term start

Return to school for staff and children

Apr 19 Wed 2017

Easter Celebration

2:30 pm

Parents invited

May 1 Mon 2017

Public Holiday

May Day - bank holiday

May 5 Fri 2017

Open morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

for all prospective parents

May 29 Mon 2017

Half term

29.May - 02.Jun

Jun 6 Tue 2017

Open morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

for all prospective parents

Jul 20 Thu 2017

Last day of term

2:00 pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)